Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

They helped me when no one else would was turned away even by bachman chevrolet robert and cecilia were absolutly amazing will deffinatly recomend them to every one and will deffinatly return in the futere robert couldnt have done better than he did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Matthew Cooper was amazing. Extremely personable and knowledgeable about the vehicles and listens to your budget needs. 15/10 recommend!!!!!!!! He was not pushy and made me feel confident in finding the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Love this dealership, if you need any help with finding a car this is the place to go. Bob Hook is full of very friendly and helpful people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Matt Cooper is the best of his class. He made my buying experience regret free to the point my dad even was interested in buying from him. If you’re looking for good customer service, positive attitude, and great variety go to Bob Hook and for Matt Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Excellent experience at Bob Hook! Went once to test drive to make sure what kind of vehicle we wanted. Then, went back to look at a specific vehicle. Robert helped us both times! Very friendly and easy to work with! We drove away the same day with the vehicle we wanted!!! Robert and Jason made the whole process smooth and efficient! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Jake is always awesome and always a pleasure to work with. This is our third vehicle purchase with him. Great service as always. I always recommend Jake to friends when they are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The best customer service I have ever experienced. I wish Ralph could be duplicated, he is great at explaining everything!! The BEST service department!! This dealership will be the only one I bring my vehicle to and in the future where I will purchase my next vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Bob Hook Chevrolet was awesome to deal with. No pressure! It was a great experience. I will certainly recommend them to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

John Knotts was wonderful to deal with. He was always available to us and extremely helpful when needed. Will definitely go back to Bob Hook again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

We have always been very happy with Bob Hook Chevrolet! Bill Dabney has been our salesman for 22 years and we love him! Always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I worked with John Knotts and he was amazing! We got exactly what I wanted in my price range and I couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Bill is a great Guy, Made my experience very pleasant. He’s not just a salesman, he’s more like family. He’s very professional and great at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a pleasant experience purchasing my 2019 Silverado. The dealership was very convenient to my home. My sales person, Matt, was always available and followed up with everything we discussed on a prompt basis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Colleen and the Bob Hook team provided exceptional service and made buying a vehicle super easy and non stressful. They put no pressure on me to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet is one of the best dealerships I've been too. Fair pricing and no hidden fees. Matt Cooper was the salesman who worked with me and might I add, he's really a great guy. Easy going and very nice. I told him I needed a family truck with a big enough backseat for my twin boys and he delivered. I recommend going Bob Hook Chevrolet to buy your next car, new or used! And don't forget to ask for Matt Cooper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Jimmy Harris was great he took good care of us and got us a better car then we came for. Would recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Jake was great to work with, I walked in there with not much idea of what I wanted to walk out with. Jake took the time to walk me through each option and brought me multiple vehicles to look at. He never got frustrated with me during my decision making process & I will be back to buy another car from him when the time is right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Jimmy Harris did an excellent job selling me my car. He was excellent in every category. He answered all of my questions throughout the process and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase afterwards. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent customer service! Every easy to talk to and we were able to be open with what is affordable and what our plans were. I will always recommend Jake be contacted for used and New car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Mitchal was very helpful for my search for a vehicle. She showed me several different trucks with different options. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Bob Hook provided excellent customer service, they were knowledgeable and friendly. They made sure I received the best deal possible. I would recommend Bob Hook to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Bob hook is an amazing place.I will always recommend bob hook to everyone.I have come here twice already and bought two cars.Not at the same time but 2 months apart.I had an amazing salesman.Greg is such a huge help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Approached me in a timely and professional manner. The sales staff answered all questions and concerns that I had. The finance department was also very knowledgeable and made the experience as painless as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I worked with Colleen for nearly 6 weeks. My lease was up on a 2018 Equinox and she directed me (at my request) to the new pick up trucks in the lot. After looking at several I picked out a beautiful red Silverado 1500 and proudly drove out yesterday. Thank you Colleen. Cecilia Browning also was terrific doing the financing. Explained all the details on financing in a very reasonable period of time. I'll be back for routine service and who knows, maybe there is a Corvette in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet team was very helpful and accommodating through my whole new truck purchase. Special thanks to Tim and Bill for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

From first contact to contract, this was by far the easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase experience ever! Finally, an honest team that puts the needs of the customer before the needs of the dealership. A special thanks to Elisha, Matt and Jason for assisting us with our purchase. I would highly recommend to all! Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Great people to work with. They were friendly and had my vehicle ready in a short period of time. They knew what had to be done and had my vehicle looking new again. Bob Hook Chevrolet goes way beyond expectations. Thank you to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Thanks to William Dabney buying a new car was easy and quick. And everyone was helpful and nice during the experience. So happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Excellent service! Kept me informed throughout the whole process!! Hade everything ready to go when I arrive. I signed the paper, paid, got a full tank of gas & back on the road. Fast and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I highly recommend Bill D. We’ve gone to him for years. He knows what he is doing and doesn’t pressure you into buying something you’re not comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

John helped communicate with the towing company as well as the insurance adjuster which made everything so much easier for us. We also got our car back in less time than expected. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Billy was great to work with and not pushy at all! Would definitely recommend working with him if you’re ever interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Dear Mr. Hook....you have a great group of people working at your dealership, and that is why we drive 55 miles to have our vehicles worked on for routine maintenience or any repairs. Mr. Bill Dabney is our salesman. What a great guy! He made us feel comfortable. He is very friendly, and very knowledgable. Thank you Mr. Dabney, for making our experince outstanding! and John Gahimer, you have ALWAYS guided us on our vehicle repair needs, and we are so grateful for you and your knowledge. and because of you, we met Mr. Bill Dabney. we will always remember ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Kristan Banks was amazing to work with. She listened to what I wanted and was able to help me find exactly what I wanted. She was very helpful in working with my budget and getting me in a new (to me) Equinox!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Go straight to Bob Hook, and speak to Matthew Cooper or Kelly Byrd. We had the absolute best experience. They took the time to listen to our specific needs and put us into a car under our budget, without any pressure, hassles, gimmicks. I will not buy a car at any other dealership, EVER....ONLY BOB HOOK! I cannot say enough Thank you's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Bill Dabney helped us find that SUV my husband was looking for. I will andhave recommended him to family and friends. He made it a great and easy experience. I will continue to come to him when we're in need of a car. Thanks Bill for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This by for was one only the best car buying experience I have ever had . Colleen was absolutely amazing.loved my experience. I can’t say enough about my experience from the time I walked until I left. Colleen was on point with everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Bill Dabney II was a great salesman that is a true compliment to Bob Hook Chevrolet at 4144 Bardstown road 40218 and to how sales people at any establishment. He was patient, attentive and assisted me to a great product. I really appreciated the entire experience. The finance officer Jason Dugger was just as great! You guys should offer courses!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I bought my first new car from Bob Hook Chevrolet, a 1978 Nova Custom. Since I have bought several other used cars from them over the years. My most recent purchase was a used Buick Rainier. The entire process of buying from Bob Hook is easy with no unexpected problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Fantastic experience all around. Traded in a gorgeous truck we were not using and got my son a gorgeous first car. Great seeing Bob again. Greg Coleman was awesome. Easy to work with and knowledgeable. He knew I was serious and we were all done in less than an hour....Picked the car up exactly as planned and all was well. If you are looking for a new or used car you owe it to yourself to come to Bob Hook Chevrolet. We had a deal done at Bachman but walked due to how rude the title clerk and her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Everyone we talked to made us feel extremely comfortable and went over every little question we had. Colleen helped assure us all our needs were met and helped any way she could! Cecilia in finance helped answer all our questions and was able to go over information with us over and over again And Kelly Byrd went back and fourth with us on a lot of emails assuring all our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I went in looking at 3 different trucks. The first one was a neason. It was okay but not for me. The dealer brought out a truck I liked. Based on what I told him. Every thing went smothley no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Matt Cooper is a great person to do business with. Definitely not pushy and very knowledgeable. Matt would be the first person I call the next time I want to buy a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Mr. Sweets was extremely helpful with the entire process of trading in and buying my new vehicle. I will be returning if more vehicles need to be purchased for my company. I am very grateful this process went so smoothly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Jake Bishop was an awesome person to go thru the car buying experience with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Best car buying experience we ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

This is the 5th vehicle I have bought from Bill Dabney. I keep coming back. I have the utmost respect for all of these guys here. Thank you Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

A plus customer service that met all needs. Smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend for any potential buyer in the market for a Chevy. Gave me a great price on my trade-in as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

This is our third vehicle purchased from Bob Hook. You don't get that sort of business if its not earned. Thank you Matt Cooper for making car buying a pleasure. All of your hard work is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I can't recommend Bob Hook Chevrolet enough. Always a great selection, always courteous, and always up front. From the sales team back to the service department, you are their priority. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My experience at Bob Hook was awesome! No pressure, no harassment. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Don mills has been an extraordinary employee, he has helped me (as well as his other co-horts) (but specifically him) through very tough times. I am forever indebted unto him and his services! I recently was in an accident that totaled out my vehicle sustaining no serious injuries (thank god for a safe vehicle). And they were able to aide me in obtaining a newer vehicle with no hassle at all. I can not elaborate how amazing he has been, and the team as a whole. 5/5 all around

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Great prices! Great people! Better service! First time buying off a major lot my sales representative Mitchal she made my first experience great! They where very patient with me on the process of getting my car. And made me feel it was no pressure to the process. Thumbs up from me definitely considering coming back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Mitchal was such a pleasure to work with! She was very patient with us and very knowledgeable. She had great advice and she was so helpful! Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

I bought a 2008 BMW 335i that had been traded in recently. I live about 100 miles away so I work with the sales staff via e-mail before I came and looked at the car. The whole process was very transparent and the car was as described. I was given an all in price before I came up......other dealers I tried to buy a car from changed the price when I got there or the car wasn't as described. Not the case here. I worked with Matt Cooper when I got there and he was excellent to deal with and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Just wow. Thank you to Cecilia Browning / finance manager, for rocking those numbers. Thank you to Max Minzenberger, guru salesman, for being patient and answering all our questions. We got a great deal! As my grandma would say “they’re good folk”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Mitchal Terry, tracked me down on the lot attempting to find “new arrival” I saw same day on a website! Did everything possible to show me truck! very direct with questions/answers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

This is my 5 car that I have gotten from Bob Hooks, Bill Dabney always seem to give me and my son a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Matt Cooper is a good salesman me and my wife were looking for a car and we had to go to Bob Hook because Bob Hook was my dad's dealership my dad always buy car from Bob Hook back in the days when I was younger so I told my wife let's go by Bob Hook cuz he always sells good cars and we did we bought a 2012 Honda Accord my wife loves it and we appreciate Matt showing us the car towards everything about the car everything was just right my wife loves it thank you Matt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Matt Cooper was my salesman helping me look for a car for my 17-year-old. Even let me take the vehicles that I was looking at to my local mechanic to be checked. He make sure to keep me in my price range and follow the specifications that I wanted, low miles, no more than two owners, etc. He gave me for a shot at any new trading they came in. Highly professional and will do business with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Employees courteous and polite.car repaired in a timely mannor.Cleaned and buffed car,looked great! I will recommend bob hook chevrolet in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Very easy process. Everyone was great and very helpful. Bob Hook Chevrolet has a very good team of professionals and Kelly answered all of my questions and concerns and even delivered the car to me 100 miles away. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a great experience today buying a car! The staff was friendly and very informative. They gave me time and space to make a decision and went out of the way to help me feel comfortable with my options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Bob Hook Chevrolet was awesome... Colleen was our Sales person and was fabulous...She made the experience stress free and fun...She really knows the product also...If you want to be treated like family, Bob Hook is your go to dealership...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We bought a 2106 Ford Transit 150 from Duane Rust at Bob Hook Chevrolet and I highly recommend him! We found the vehicle through USAA and contacted Duane to arrange a test drive. We drove three hours to the dealership and Duane and all the staff treated us like family. Very satisfied with the vehicle and the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

I buy from this guys use truck Toyota Tundra. .Customer service is excel. I work with William Dabney . He was helpful with everything. After i buy the car he full gas tank all way up. Thank you Bob Hook Chevrolet!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

We had an excellent experience with Jimmy Harris and Robert Liberty. They were both helpful, accommodating, and not pushy as they helped us to make a good vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Jimmy Harris and Robert Liberty were fantastic! Super helpful and left with a great deal on two new to us us cars. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Michael was great to deal with was always willing to get information and help. This is the 1st new truck my company has bought since 1998. Interesting enough the truck we bought new in 1998 was a Chevy Kodiak and now in 2020 replacing it with the 6500 Chevy. I will be looking forward to our next business deal. Sincerely, Matthew Fox

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had an absolutely great experience with these guys. Worked with Gregory and Jason and they were both very open and friendly from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. They made the whole process a breeze and I enjoyed talking with them along the way. I would gladly do business here again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

From start to finish my experience was great! Thank you to everyone I spoke with at Bob Hook Chevrolet but also a big shout out to Jake Bishop for hooking me up with my new suburban!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Jake Bishop. He was awesome. I would recommend to my family and friends. You can tell that he loves working with people. And it really shows in the way he treated us!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Vehicle was a great deal. Bob is a great guy who was honest and super helpful. Would recommend this place for a good used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Very knowledgeable salesperson, Matt Cooper. Nice dealership and they were accommodating of our schedule as we were in a hurry the day we came in. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Jake was a dream to work with. From the beginning I felt like I was talking with a friend. There was no pressure just facts. He got me a great value on my trade and the finance team got me a great rate. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Mr. Dabney was very helpful. I had a few concerns with the car I originally went in to test drive and decided not to purchase, but by the time I got home (6 mins away) he called with something better and that was still in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Robert did a fantastic job assisting us with a new truck purchase. We told him what I was looking for and what I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Jake is awesome! Easy transaction, friendly, Covid safe. We came from Versailles and will likely return. Thank you for making a normally miserable experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

John and Clay both have been an absolute pleasure to work with I have brought my vehicle up here two times for body work I have also brought my car up here for oil changes as well I purchased my equinox from Bob Hook in 2019 this will be the only body shop I bring my vehicle to because the service and the people are absolutely amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Great service great working with Bob Hook got a great deal easy to work with filled up gas tank cleaned car have Bob Hook advantage plan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Kristan was very professional and courteous. Everything went smooth as butter. I would highly recommend asking for her by name. We are so excited about our new car. Thanks Tamara Estes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Mr.Dabney was very polite and made my car purchase less stressful, he was very knowledgeable and detail with every question I asked. I will definitely recommended him to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jake was an amazing and made the car buying experience painless. 5 out of 5 stars. I will be recommending him to my friends, yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Very friendly and knowledgeable people that will assist you. Their whole process made finding a car and making the purchase easy. Their website was easy to search their inventory and following the steps, I had a new car the next day. Good job team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

My experience with this dealership begins with John Mathis and his computer buddy...I like how they work together. My dealings have made me trust; good workmanship and honest prices. Friendliness and understanding are good attitudes to give a customer in otherwise unpleasant events....no one is thrilled about messing up their car! It is a good feeling to know where you want to go if an accident occurs, and my choice is the collision shop at Bob Hook.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Bill Dabney you are one of God's children. Mr Bob Hook you are down to earth loving person. I recommend the Bob Hook Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Jake bishop is a Class act!! You talk about no pressure no headache for a car buying process. Literally the easiest and I highly recommend Bob Hook Chevrolet but especially Jake if your a new car buyer. 5 stars!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

My husband and I traveled from GA to pick up our custom utility commercial truck. Don was so helpful and always had an answer. GREAT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Always take great care of me and my family friendly people. Great work. Best body shop and service department thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I’m not so sure about the dealership I’ve never had any dealings with you on buying a vehicle. But when it comes to John the collision repair guy who fixes the vehicles he is outstanding. I have worked with him for over 20 years.I am rather anal about my vehicles and if they get a scratch on them I’m already talking to John about repairing it oh. You’re lucky that you guys got him there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I bought a Silverado pickup on 10/22/20. The sales person was Mitchal Terry. She made the buying experience easy and pleasant. Thanks Mitchal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Colleen was the best. She made shopping for a car the easiest and fastest it has ever been and she is very patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Matt Cooper and the staff at Bob Hook Chevrolet made our car buying experience easy, fast and enjoyable. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle at Bob Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Is so helpful coz tried to explain to me as much they can and help me understand! Will be back when it’s time for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We have previously bought a new truck from Jake in Jan, so this week we were looking for a used van, so we called Jake, very pleased with whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Me and my family had an excellent experience at bob hook...our salesperson Jimmy Harris is a great salesperson...definitely go check him out for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We love our salesman Jake Bishop he very professional and always pleasant to work with.This is our first used vehicle and they treated us very well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Matt is great to deal with and goes above and beyond to provide great service! Couldn't have had a better experience. Even after the fact he still helped when we had a minor issue with the vehicle that he didn't even have to assist with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

My salesman James Harris was very good about helping me out with the truck showing me all the options and letting me test drive it And explaining about the Bob Hook advantage plan and xxxx Chevy trucks are the best on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

We had a great experience at bob hook Chevrolet. We test drove a couple SUVs to accommodate the new addition to our family. We needed something bigger and safer. We got a great trade in value for my Elantra and are so happy with the 2018 Santa Fe sport Turbo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Jake was great, he knew exactly how to make my wife happy, something I normally don’t do. We got a great car at the right price!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review