Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very helpful & friendly. The car just wasnt for me, however I couldn't have had a better experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent buying experience. Don Mills in the commercial sales office found a cost-effective solution for my business. I'll be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thank you Bill Dabney for taking care of me and my daughter. I will spread the word for those who are looking for a vehicle to see Bill Dabney at Bob Hook Chevrolet. You will get treated right!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bill Dabney was my sales person who was very personable and very knowledgeable. Went over the details about the operation of the .vehicle. Cecelia Browning is just as personable and thorough with the financial part. I see why they have repeat customers. They treat you right!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent buying experience. Don Mills in the commercial sales office found a cost-effective solution for my business. I'll be back for my next van!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Bob Hook dealership is a company that honestly cares about their customers.. 2004 no one in Indy seemed willing find the particular vehicle .... called Bob Hook they found just wbat we wanted .... It is now June 2019 our anniversary ... Bob Hook has gone above and beyond again.!!!! We are so grateful that the company still puts customers first.. You are not just a number there..They honestly care about their customers...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Good customer service— Ralph our salesman was very professional. Tim the sales Mgr worked to get us a deal we were pleased with

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I enjoyed the friendly service that I received from Mr William Dabney had a enjoyable visit thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review