Filter by
  • Gregory S

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Great service and John G in service is great. He stays real busy and does not return calls quickly but, he tries. He works with me to get best price possible on repairs.
  • Pattie H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    I have been coming there since i bought my car which was new at the time. I have never has to wait 2 hours and 5 minutes for an oil change. And yes I had an appointment.
  • Richard B

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2021
    Service personnel were great to deal with and service performed in a timely manner.
  • Gary H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2008 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    nothing really to comment on.
  • Lannas T

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2021
    Courteous., Friendly service
  • John D

    Louisville, KY | 2017 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Fast and efficient service - I especially like the text message reminding me I needed an oil change, and allowing me to set up the appointment by text! There's a reason Hook Has It!
  • Joey L

    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    I sit patiently in the service line for about 20 minutes, then tried to get one guys attention. He completely ignored me, then I honked and he didn’t bother to even look back at me.
  • William S

    PROSPECT, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Gabriel excellent
  • Adrienne R

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    The dealership was clean, and took all precautions for COVID, but still had a relaxed atmosphere. Jimmy was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and attentive. He got us a great deal in a timely manner.
  • Richard J

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    It took too long we were there for almost 3hrs .