Filter by
  • Robert G

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Marcie is exceptional in all aspects of her job and ensuring that she does her best to deliver quality of service.
  • Richard C

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    just didnt know the price was up'
  • Curtis W

    SOMERSET, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 24, 2021
    I can’t thank Matt Cooper and the Bob Hook Team enough for the work they did in finding the perfect truck for my family. Matt went above and beyond, working after hours to drive hours to make the purchasing process painless and easy. Prior to meeting Matt and the team at Bob Hook-I had never purchased a new vehicle. I really enjoyed the process and they’ll be my go-to for any future needs. I will recommend them to everyone-actually sending my dad up after the holidays to check them out. Check em out-it’s worth it-ask for Matt!
  • Gwendolyn S

    SPRINGFIELD, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 4, 2021
    Everything went so easy
  • Stacy D

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    First...did not have service done on 11-30-2021, next, experience with service department on our ongoing issue is...still not resolved.
  • Benard T

    PEWEE VALLEY, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Great service
  • Margaret M

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    The actual service was fine. Unfortunately, the bay door came down on my car as I was entering the bay. I'm certain it was bad timing, but as I approached the bay there was no sign that the door was coming down. No buzzer, no lights, and there were no sensors or safety precautions in place to stop the door from coming down. Luckily it only damaged the front of the roof rack and a sport on the roof, about 8 inches away from the window. While I was surprised by what happened. I was dumbfounded that the service agent I spoke with told me that it was my fault and the repairs would cost me approximately $2500 and I should file this claim with my insurance. That was the last thing I was expecting from the dealership that I use, praise, and have purchased two cars from. But yes, I am filing with my insurance. Quite frankly, it would have been easier on everyone had they offered to fix it for free rather than getting the insurance companies involved, but that was Mr. Hook's decision.
  • Paul R

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    He’s good dealerships for us…
  • Charles M

    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Had a excellent experience with the Service team; and I have always had a great experience with them since my vehicle purchase T Bob Hook.
  • Karl L

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Professional, polite, finished job slightly early.