Filter by
  • Larry H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    xxxxxx
  • Glendall J

    MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Very professional!
  • Edward O

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Keith was very helpful in letting me know that Saturday service if first come first served was second in line in and out quickly. Very satisfied with my service.
  • Kelly D

    BEDFORD, KY | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    John always takes great care of us in the service department!
  • Orval R

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    My appointment was at 7:30,they took it right away,and in no time had oil change and tires rotated,very nice and friendly service,thanks Bob Hook
  • Michael H

    SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Always great customer service at Bob Hook. Austin, Bryan, David (did the service) all were very friendly, professional and would recommend to anyone,
  • Angel R

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 17, 2022
    Jake was very helpful and I'm so happy I got exactly what I wanted.
  • Eddy F

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 17, 2022
    Once the service was completed, it took longer than I expected to complete the paper work
  • Mike R

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2013 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    I recently had the A/C lines replaced on my 2013 Chevy Traverse. The service advisor gave me a verbal quote of $2100 that included charging of the A/C system. I scheduled and had the repair completed. Upon completion I was given a bill for over $2900. When I questioned why the substantial difference the advisor showed me the cost breakdown showing a charge of over $400 to charge the system in addition to parts/labor charges over $2500. I questioned the advisor on why I was given a verbal quote of $2100 and that I wasn’t in agreement with the charges given it was substantially more than quoted. He simply applied a $100 discount and I reluctantly paid the bill. This has left me frustrated and I will never buy another GM product nor ever have any future service done with Bob Hook Chevrolet. They have lost my loyalty and trust.
  • Linda K

    TAYLORSVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Second visit for same thing. Car not starting and 1st visit car would just die and not start. Car was towed to the shop on july 6th got it back on July 15. This trip they replaced the battery. Now I know it doesn't take that many days to replace a battery. First visit they got car may31 and I got it back on June 9th. That was way to long to replace part on battery. I feel like I was jacked around being a woman.