Filter by
  • Steven B

    PROSPECT, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 15, 2023
    Overall pleased with the experience at Bob Hook. The sales and trade in process was smooth (Jessica is new but did a great job). After the deal as accepted, the wait for a finance manager was longer than ideal (15-20 minutes) but not a big issue for us. Overall very happy.

    Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet

    January 16, 2023
    Steven, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Debra T

    FAIRDALE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    FAST & FRIENDLY SERVICE

    Response from Bob Hook Chevrolet

    January 10, 2023
    We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Anne M

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 21, 2022
    It's easy to make appointments. To get in, and then out quickly. Service people are friendly and helpful.
  • Tammie M

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 19, 2022
    Kind and and honest!
  • Charles B

    MOUNT WASHINGTON, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2022
    Have been a customer for 20 years, I gave you 3 rating because the dope that rotates the tires reset the tire light without checking for the cause of it, forward to today Saturday the problem was discovered a nail in the tire, Kim told the girl service writer because the guy she usually deals with left for lunch, after reading this hopefully I get a call back
  • Jason T

    MT WASHINGTON, KY | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    Good
  • Daryl H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 8, 2022
    Our salesperson was Mr. Bill Dabney. Bill did an excellent job as usual. My wife loves her new Traverse High Country.
  • Gary D

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2022
    Oil change
  • Daniel K

    GOSHEN, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    The maintenance department is very informed about model features
  • William H

    LOUISVILLE, KY | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Absolutely awesome! Friendly and professional every time I come in! Service is always done when it’s suppose to be!